Hitting the Bottom & Helping Hands

Standard

Sometimes the bottom is not as deep down as we think it is. We hit it, we panic and then finally we start to become accustom to it. What was once the thing to be afraid of is the familiar.

Today I hit a new low in the way I feel and everything I am trying to process. It was hard. I was very grateful for the people around me who made me realise that there is a point and there is hope. Some of those people are facing far worse problems than myself and they took the time to support me today.

Sometimes we have to hit the bottom to figure out which way is up.

Anything to add? Feel free.

