Weighting For A Milestone

Aside

Apologies for the last few days of relative inactivity. I am throwing myself into finding work.

Today on my way back from therapy I went to weigh as I normally do and was delighted to find I had lost 2.2kg (4.8 pounds) or a third of a stone.

It also put me firmly down into the next stone bracket and means I weigh less today than I have for almost 10 years.

My first big psychological target is now only 2 stone and 10 pounds away. When I hit it I intend to celebrate as it will have been not only a huge achievement but also a massive mental one.

Normal service will resume shortly around here.

3 thoughts on “Weighting For A Milestone

Anything to add? Feel free.

