Diet Product Review: April (Final Results)

Standard

Boots Dual Action Carb & Fat Control

While I have continued to lose weight I cannot truthfully attribute any of it to these tablets.

My personal opinion is that they do nothing and that asking someone to take 4 of the before a meal given the size of then is impractical and frankly offensive given the cost of the product.

I found few other reviews online that I could access so I feel this needs to be said about the product. You can spend you money more wisely elsewhere. I would recommend Orlistat if you are looking for a good and reliable product to remove fat from your diet.

The most positive thing I can say about the product is that it seemed to have no real side effects.

20140504-122319.jpg

20140504-122528.jpg

Anything to add? Feel free.

