Daily Prompt: Longing For Gravity

Standard

If we are on a mission to Mars I’m going to miss the sun cream the most! That and water!

It’s hard to say what I’d miss most about the planet earth. I’ve quite materialistic so most things are easily exportable to other planets.

You can take music anywhere now with your phone or tablet. You can read books on them as well. TV is a few taps away as is a selection of games.

So as long as I have my iPhone and/or iPad the planet earth can burn for all I care. I’m not a nature lover and frankly never get it when people go on about it. I can appreciate it all a little but I don’t crave it.

So the sad truth for some people reading this is I guess I won’t miss anything from this planet.

Daily Prompt Link

Anything to add? Feel free.

