Daily Prompt: Dream Teacher

Standard

No twist today on this. The answer came to me straight away…

Madonna.

Though not just about music. To teach me about what it means to respect yourself and to be unashamed of doing whatever you want to do. About making money and motivating yourself each day. To teach me about working hard until I drop and never giving up even in the face of inevitable ageing.

She could teach me about loving everyone equally and not caring about the differences in individuals but respecting them for exactly who they are. She could teach me about charity and looking further than the end of my nose.

I think Madonna could teach us all how to live better. When she is done with all of that she can teach me to be an icon.

No pressure M…

20140606-171050-61850987.jpg

Daily Prompt Link

2 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Dream Teacher

Anything to add? Feel free.

