Daily Prompt: Terminal Time

Standard

I can talk quite easily to most people. No matter their age or gender. I usually find some common ground with them.

There are lots of duty free shops and restaurants. I imagine a lot of people may have met their future partners in airport departure lounges.

I’m not in the market for a life partner. I might just avoid this. You could always go back to the good old fashioned pay phone and pretend you are in a mid-nineties romantic comedy? Ring a friend or family member. We don’t talk to people enough anymore.

My gadgets being out of battery would be a shame but you can always find a spare cleaners plug socket to leech some power off!

Daily Prompt Link

Anything to add? Feel free.

