Rejection Is The Greatest Aphrodisiac

Aside

I am so sorry!

I have neglected you all terribly this past week. I have been full time on work and my heart wasn’t in it. The weather is boiling here and I have gotten through 4 (yes four) books!

I shall come back to you all soon with the second part of my Infected With Fat story and a few other surprises.

I shall leave you with news that I have now lost 7 stone and 5 pounds! That is 103 pounds for all you lovely American readers.

On the romance front…things got interesting…then intense…then weird! I shall be back with you all very soon.

Anything to add? Feel free.

