Update: August 2014

Standard

Just wanted to check in with you all. I have now lost 124 pounds!

I am very close to passing my driving test. I should be completed by mid-October.

The 20th of September is the 5th anniversary of my fathers death and the day I sit my driving theory test.

My therapy is now monthly and no longer weekly or fortnightly. I have learned so much and progressed so quickly. I am glad I was able to share so much of it with all of you.

I started a new job 3 weeks ago and it is going very well. Good chance I will be made permanent and the money is good.

I have been on a date which went well but sadly there was no spark between us. There are many other guys out there and chatting to them all is fun. I am optimistic.

Finally with regards to the future of this blog I am still ironing out what I want to do next. Some small gems of ideas are around. As promised I will be sure to inform you all when I know what the final plan is.

Until next time…be good to each other!

Anything to add? Feel free.

